For all you Scrooge McDucks out there: Star Wars Snow Flakes

A short little diddy today, but I have to share this.  I’m officially in the Christmas mood.

Normally, I would wait until mid-December to bust out Christmas decorations (I’m one of those grumpy, “Christmas is too commercial” people.  Sorry.).  But after finding these downloadable snowflake templates, I’m taking over the Christmas decorating at my house Storm Trooper style!  Take a gander, download the PDFs and go to town!

Apparently Anthony Herrera has been providing these free instructions for a good while now, but I’m new to the game.  Needless to say, I am one happy boy…I might even throw on The Empire Strikes Back, bust out the Jameson and have a snowflake-cutting party with my buddies.  I just have to convince them to leave all the snowflakes with me when they go…

Image from Anthony Herrera Designs.

Leave a Reply

